I’m on my way….. :-)

20130831-031044.jpg

Just a quick post as I sit in Delhi airport waiting for my transfer to Kathmandu! I still have about 6 hours to kill but only 45 minutes of free Wi Fi which is running out fast! I still can’t quite believe today actually arrived, after about 16 months of planning and waiting! (But we all need something to look forward to right?). I can’t wait to arrive and just get on with it! Feels a bit surreal just now?

Anyway I’m off now to practice my sleeping in an upright position! Those who know me – know- that I can sleep for Scotland so this shouldn’t be a problem! It’s a skill every traveller should have!

Bye for now lovely people! 🙂

Leave a Reply

